Tuning Fork Set – Planetary Tuned Chakra Set


This high quality set of 7 handcrafted Tuning Forks gives to the practitioner the opportunity to connect to all the different energy levels (Chakras) of the body. Each fork is tuned to a specific frequency. That vibration corresponds to a planetary object and thus matches to the energy level (Chakra).
Mathematically has been discovered that each planet orbiting around the Sun and through the Universe produces a specific frequency. These notes are embodied in the Tuning Forks.


  • Handcrafted masterpieces
  • Premium stainless steel
  • Made in Germany
  • Ergonomic shaped cork handles

Tuning Fork 1 Root Chakra – Muladhara (Survival) Synodic Day 194.18 Hz / G3

Tuning Fork 2 Sacral Chakra – Swadhisthana (Sexuality) Synodic Moon 210.42 Hz / G3#

Tuning Fork 3 Navel Chakra – Manipura (Power) Sun 126.22 Hz / B2 (H2)

Tuning Fork 4 Heart Chakra – Anahata (Love) Earth 136.10 Hz / C3#

Tuning Fork 5 Throat Chakra – Vishuddha (Communication) Mercury 141.27 Hz / C3#

Tuning Fork 6 Brow Chakra – Ajna (Intuition) Venus 221.23 Hz / A3

Tuning Fork 7 Crown Chakra – Sahasrara (Spirituality) Platonic Year 172.06 Hz / F3

1 in stock